The ladies of DC3 are full of surprises! After eight years of working on solo projects, Grammy Award-winning trio Destiny’s Child is gearing up to release new material.

Beyoncé announced on her Facebook page today that she, Kelly Rowland, and Michelle Williams will be releasing a compilations album called Love Songs this month. Just in time for Valentine’s Day, the 14-track album will include the group’s most romantic songs from 1997 to 2004.

And if the album is not enough, Bey also revealed the group reunited for a new single. “I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years,” she wrote. The newly recorded track is called “Nuclear,” produced and co-written by Pharrell Williams.