The annual Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival has announced its full lineup, which features Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande as headliners.

The popular California music festival will also feature a diverse group of musicians including Solange, Kid Cudi, Janelle Monáe, Jaden Smith, Pusha-T, Blood Orange, Kaytranada, Anderson .Paak, Juice WRLD, Playboi Carti, Bad Bunny and Sheck Wes.

Other acts included on the bill are fashion designer Virgil Abloh and actor Idris Elba, both of whom will host deejay sets at the event.

It was previously announced that Kanye West would perform at the upcoming concert, but negotiations reportedly fell apart over his stage design.

Coachella 2019 will take place at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California, from April 12-14 and April 19-21. Passes go on sale at at 11 a.m. PT on Jan. 4.

Check out the complete lineup below.