Chris Brown’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon is on the way.

A few short weeks before his Halloween release, the R&B singer released the jam-packed tracklisting for his eighth studio album. The double album is set to feature a plethora of stars, including DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty, who turn up on “Handle It,” the Gucci Mane-assisted “Party,” and R. Kelly and Jhené Aiko, who partner up on “Juicy Booty.”

Yo Gotti and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie will also make featured appearances along with Kodak Black on “Pills & Automobiles,” and Future and Young Thug on “High End.” Heartbreak will be Brown’s first LP since 2015’s Royalty. Back in May, he previewed the project but October brings some cool additions. Check out the tracklisting and stay tuned for the Oct. 31 release date.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tracklisting

1. “Lost & Found”
2. “Privacy”
3. “Juicy Booty” feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
4. “Questions”
5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
6. “Roses”
7. “Confidence”
8. “Rock Your Body”
9. “Tempo”
10. “Handle It” feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
11. “Sip”
12. “Everybody Knows”
13. “To My Bed”
14. “Hope You Do”
15. “This Ain’t”
16. “Pull Up”
17. “Party” feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
18. “Sensei” feat. A1
19. “Summer Breeze”
20. “No Exit”
21. “Pills & Automobiles” feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Kodak Black
22. “Hurt the Same”
23. “I Love Her”
24. “You Like”
25. “Nowhere”
26. “Other Ni**as”
27. “Tough Love”
28. “Paradise”
29. “Covered in You”
30. “Even”
31. “High End” feat. Future and Young Thug
32. “On Me”
33. “Tell Me What to Do”
34. “Frustrated”
35. “Enemy”
36. “If You’re Down”
37. “Bite My Tongue”
38. “Run Away”
39. “This Way”
40. “Yellow Tape”
41. “Reddi Whip”
42. “Hangover”
43. “Emotion”
44. “Only 4 Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”