Issa star-studded affair. Eminem’s forthcoming album Revival will include a few of the top names in the business.

Marshall Mathers has finally confirmed the project’s official track listing, following rumored leaks. His eighth studio album and first project since 2013’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 features Beyoncé on the first (and previously released) single, “Walk on Water“; Ed Sheeran on “River”; Alicia Keys on “Like Home”; X Ambassadors on “Bad Husband”; Skylar Grey on “Tragic Endings”; Kehlani  on “Nowhere Fast”; Pink on “Need Me”; and PHresher on “Chloraseptic.”


Other songs also include “Untouchable,” “Framed,” “Heat,” “Offended,” “In Your Head,” “Castle” and “Arose.”  The album will be available Dec. 15.