Mary Jane lovers, this one is for you. According to Pitchfork, Erykah Badu has curated the fourth installment of a series of Fela Kuti box sets. The set will include seven albums from the Afrobeat innovator: Yellow Fever (1976), No Agreement (1977), J.J.D. (Johnny Just Drop) (1977), V.I.P. (1979), Coffin For Head of State (1980), Army Arrangement (1984) and 1992’s Underground System.

“Fela Kuti is a F*cking Genius,” Badu shared in a statement. “Please listen to these tracks, preferably with a nice blunt.. with a nice slow burn.”

Fela Kuti Box Set #4 will be available in a limited quantity, as only 3,000 copies will be shared from December 15 via Knitting Factory Records. It will also include a booklet containing seven “personal essays” written by Badu, unseen photos of Kuti and “in-depth commentaries by veteran music journalist and Afrobeat historian Chris May.”

Check out a remastered version of Kuti’s “Coffin For Head of State Part 2 (Vocal)” below.