Justin Timberlake released his first single off of his upcoming album Man of the Woods called “Filthy.” Dropping the release, he teased the song with a Steve Jobs-themed Instagram clip. Check out the video below.

The pop star has also released the tracklisting for his upcoming album, which is due out Feburary 2. The anticipated project comes with 16 songs and is now available for pre-order. Set to feature two guest apperances, the collabs were only signified by their initials. Alicia Keys (“A.K.”) will appear on “Morning Light” and Chris Stapleton (“C.S.”) makes a cameo on “Say Something.”

“Filthy,” which is the lead single and the first song on the album is followed by “Midnight Summer Jam,” “Sauce,” and “Wave.”

In other news, Timberlake will perform a few songs from his new album at Super Bowl LII in Minneapolis on Feburary 4, where he is slated headline the annual halftime show.


1. “Filthy”
2. “Midnight Summer Jam”
3. “Sauce”
4. “Man of the Woods”
5. “Higher, Higher”
6. “Wave”
7. “Supplies”
8. “Morning Light” feat. Alicia Keys
9. “Say Something” feat. Chris Stapleton
10. “Hers (Interlude)”
11. “Flannel”
12. “Montana”
13. “Breeze of the Pond”
14. “Livin’ off the Land”
15. “The Hard Stuff”
16. “Young Man”