K. Michelle is back with a new project after a short hiatus. One year after the release of More Issues Than Vogue, she is starting a new chapter with The People I Used to Know.

Packed with 22 tracks, the artist’s fourth LP is set to feature guest appearances from Chris Brown (“Either Way”); Jeremih (“Takes Two”); and Princess Nokia (“Princess Nokia Outro”). A few tracks, such as “God, Love, Sex, and Drugs,” “Kim K” and “F*ck Your Man,” are noteworthy if only for their titles.

“My baby The People I Used To Know is ready,” K. Michelle shared in a message to fans on Instagram. “My toughest decision-making process ever on an album.” The Memphis songstress has yet to confirm a release date, but fans should look forward to a remix of her Breezy-assisted single “Either Way,” which will feature Yo Gotti and O.T. Genasis. Check out the track listing below:

The People I Used to Know 

1. “Welcome to the People I Used to Know”
2. “Alert”
3. “God, Love, Sex, and Drugs”
4. “Song Cry”
5. “Crazy Like You”
6. “Kim K”
7. “Takes Two” feat. Jeremih
8. “Rounds”
9. “The Bully Game Interlude”
10. “Either Way” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Birthday”
12. “F*ck Your Man”
13. “No Not You”
14. “Giving Up On Love”
15. “Help Me Grow Interlude”
16. “Heaven”
17. “Run Don’t Walk”
18. “Industry Suicide Interlude”
19. “Talk to God”
20. “Brain on Love”
21. “Woman of My Word”
22. “Princess Nokia Outro”