It has already been announced that Jamie Foxx will host this year’s BET Awards, and now the network is revealing the first group of presenters who will grace the stage at the Microsoft Theater on June 24.

Bobby Brown & Jacob Latimore

According to a press release obtained by EBONY, the new school will meet the old school as rising R&B duo Chloe x Halle, actress Yvonne Orji and singer Jacob Latimore will present alongside such icons as LL Cool J and Bobby Brown. Other notable presenters include T.I., Kevin Hart, Trevor Jackson, Jason Mitchell, Mike Colter, Woody McClain and Gabrielle Dennis.

Insecure‘s Yvonne Orji & Luke Cage‘s Mike Colter

DJ Khaled dominates this year’s nominations with a total of six, snagging two for Best Collaboration, one with Rihanna and Bryson Tiller for “Wild Thoughts,” and the other with JAY-Z and Beyoncé for “Top Off.” Pulitzer Prize winner Kendrick Lamar follows with five nods, including Album of the Year and Video of the Year. SZA and the Migos earned four nominations each.

As previously announced, the show will feature performances by  Nicki Minaj, Migos, Janelle Monáe, H.E.R. and Ella Mai.  This year’s awards will air live on June 24 at 8 p.m. ET. The show will also be broadcast around the world on BET’s international networks.

Fans in 100 countries can also stream the show live with BET Play, BET International’s subscription video-on-demand application. The network’s iOS and Android app will carry a live feed of the red carpet and the awards show,  available for download now in the iTunes and Google Play stores for $3.99 a month following a seven-day free trial.

General tickets for the BET Experience at L.A. LIVE presented by Coca-Cola® from June 21-24  are on sale now at