After more than three decades in the fashion industry, supermodel Naomi Campbell is still racking up accolades. The 47-year-old is receiving the Fashion Icon award at this year’s CFDA Awards, according to Vogue.

Throughout her career, Campbell has spoken about racial discrimination within the industry. She recently told GQ that after such a long time within the space, she now is deliberate in only taking jobs that benefit Black people.

Issa Rae is hosting the CFDA Awards as the first female host in over a decade. The ceremony will take place at the Brooklyn Museum in New York. Past recipients of the award include Beyoncé, Rihanna and Kate Moss.

A full list of this year’s nominees is below:

Womenswear designer of the year
Raf Simons, Calvin Klein

Gabriella Hearst, Gabriella Hearst

Marc Jacobs, Marc Jacobs

Virgil Abloh, Off-White

Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Menswear designer of the year
Raf Simons, Calvin Klein

Virgil Abloh, Off-White


Thom Browne, Thom Browne

Tom Ford, Tom Ford

Accessories designer of the year
Paul Andrew, Paul Andrew

Stuart Vevers, Coach

Rachel Mansur and Floriana Gavriel, Mansur Gavriel

Irene Neuwirth, Irene Neuwirth

Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Swarovski award for emerging talent
Mike Amiri, Amiri

Laura Vassar Brock and Kristopher Brock, Brock Collection

Aurora James, Brother Vellies

Kerby Jean-Raymond, Pyer Moss

Sander Lak, Sies Marjan