Season 18 of Dancing with the Stars premieres on March 17, and NeNe Leakes, Winnie from The Wonder Years, and D.J. Tanner will be among this year's contestants.

Here is the full list: Amy Purdy and Derek Hough; Billy Dee Williams and Emma Slater; Candace Cameron Bure and Mark Ballas; Charlie White and Sharna Burgess; Cody Simpson and Witney Carson; Danica McKellar and Valentin Chmerkovskiy; Diana Nyad and Henry Byalikov; Drew Carey and Cheryl Burke; James Maslow and Peta Murgatroyd; Meryl Davis and Maksim Chmerkovskiy; NeNe Leakes and Tony Dovolani; Sean Avery and Karina Smirnoff.