In a few short weeks, Roy Woods is set to drop his full-length debut, Say Less.

The 16-track project will feature collaborations with PARTYNEXTDOOR (“Back It Up”), 24hrs (“Take Time”), and dvsn and PnB Rock (“Balance”), not to mention the previously released single “What Are You On?” and the title track, which is available now.

Over an aerial instrumental, Woods is less about the talk and more about that action. Staying true to his wave of singing and rapping, he flexes his soulful croons: “Heard you got a lot to say / Maybe you should say less / You ain’t gotta ;lktell no lie / Baby you can confess / 100 Fahrenheit in my room / Maybe you should undress / Don’t talk say less.”

Say Less follows Wood’s previous projects Waking at Dawn and Nocturnal. His debut album will drop December 1. Check out the title track and the track listing below.


1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”