Sevyn Streeter’s debut album GIRL DISRUPTED is finally on the way and the R&B songstress comes baring many gifts, one being the project itself. Ushering in her 31st birthday on the July 7 release date, she celebrates by gifting her fans her latest musical offering. The album will include recently released tracks “My Love for You” and “Fallen” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace as well as guest features from August Alsina, Dave East, Dej Loaf, and more.

The premise of GIRL DISRUPTED lies in its transparency and relativity to a coming of age story: the transition of a young girl to a grown woman. “This important time in each woman’s life forces them to take ownership of their past in order to become the most true version of themselves,” Sevyn shared.

Hitting the road for her 18-city North American headline tour earlier this year, she partnered up with Karen Civil for a Civil TV Tour Diary which documented her travels. Check out the entries below.

Diary Entry #1 – St. Louis Tour Stop
Diary Entry #2 – Atlanta Tour Stop
Diary Entry #3 – Baltimore Tour Stop
Dairy Entry #4 – Santa Ana Tour Stop
Diary Entry #5 – Los Angeles Tour Stop

Sevyn has long before cemented herself as an impressive songwriter with Grammy winning hits that include seven songs from Chris Brown’s Grammy winning album, Fame as well as two songs from Alicia Keys’ Grammy winning album, Girl on Fire. The success of her solo EP Call Me Crazy, But… and certified platinum single “It Won’t Stop” only further validates her talent as a multi-dimensional solo artist.

Check out GIRL DISRUPTED’s tracklist below and stay tuned for more info.

Living Without A Care
Present Situation
My Love For You
Anything You Want / Feat: Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih & Wiz Khalifa
Old School / Feat: Dej Loaf
Soon As I Get Home
Before I Do
Been A Minute / Feat: August Alsina
Peace Sign / Feat: Dave East
Fallen / Feat: Ty Dolla Sign & Cam Wallace
How Many
Everything In Me