112 is back.

The Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling group 112 released their newest project ‘Q Mike Slim Daron,’ which is now available on all digital music platforms. Driven by lead singles
“Dangerous Games,” and the Jagged Edge-assisted “Both of Us,” Faith Evans also appears on the project (“Wanna Be Interlude”). ‘Q Mike Slim Daron,’ is said to be “reminiscent of the 112 we all grew to love,” so check it out here and find out for yourself.

Up next, 112 is slated to perform at this year’s Soul Train Awards, which will air on BET and BET HER on November 26th at 8:00 pm (ET).

‘Q Mike Slim Daron’ Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Come Over
3. Without You
4. Dangerous Games
5. Both Of Us ft. Jagged Edge
6. True Colors
7. Wanna Be Interlude ft. Faith Evans
8. Wanna Be
9. Still Got It
10. Lucky
11. 1’s For Ya
12. Thank You Interlude
13. Simple & Plain
14. My Love
15. Residue