Hollywood’s biggest night is fast approaching, and the Academy of Motion Picture Art and Sciences has just announcing its first round of presenters for this year’s Oscars.

Former host Whoopi Goldberg is set to present, as is The Hate U Give star Amandla Stenberg and Creed actress Tessa Thompson. Former Saturday Night Live player Maya Rudolph will also grace the stage.

Other announced presenters include Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Tina Fey, Brie Larson, Jennifer Lopez, Amy Poehler, Charlize Theron, Awkwafina and Constance Wu.

The academy has chosen to go without a host this year following Kevin Hart’s decision to back out of the gig. The comic bowed out after being confronted with homophobic tweets he'd sent in the past.

“This is an important moment in Oscar history,” said the academy's CEO, Dawn Hudson. “This year’s show maintains Oscar traditions and is also evolving to reflect our global audience.”